Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SandyIUECWA

SandyIUECWA

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SandyIUECWA
"Thank you Victor was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of stephanie byriel

stephanie byriel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie byriel
"Victor Jones provided Amazing service and support! No matter the questions that I had, he was patient to walk me through and find solutions that would not only work best, but also be financially beneficial to me and my family."
Profile photo of Jamila Wilson

Jamila Wilson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamila Wilson
"Victor Jones was Very professional and provided prompt communication. A pleasure to work with and I will certainly refer family and friends for services. Thank you Mr. Jones for your assist. Be Blessed!"
Profile photo of Aja Thomas

Aja Thomas

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aja Thomas
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I have no complaints. My agent Victor is Top Notch. He is very professional and patient with all my questions. I am very happy with the customer service and all around experience."
Profile photo of Elijah Holder

Elijah Holder

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Holder
"Costella is the best! I love this State Farm so much I made my parents leave AllState and come here and Costella was able to get their new rates down by 400-500. More disposable income for us! Thank you to the Win Walker Team and special thanks to Costella!"
Profile photo of David Montgomery (DGMonty)

David Montgomery (DGMonty)

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Montgomery (DGMonty)
"I made a payment over the phone at Mr. Walker's office, and Costella was very helpful. She even listened to me vent about something that was out of her control."
Profile photo of Theodore Rummage

Theodore Rummage

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Rummage
"Win Walker's office has always been prompt and professional when responding to my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jasmine Blunt

Jasmine Blunt

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Blunt
"I been with State Farms for over five years and the customer service they provide is beyond excellent. All agents are welcoming and great to talk too."
Profile photo of Aliviyah Allen

Aliviyah Allen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliviyah Allen
"Victor Jones did an excellent job servicing me. He was very patient and resourceful."
Profile photo of Diane Hopkins

Diane Hopkins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hopkins
"It was a pleasure to work with Victor Jones. He was very thorough while explaining my insurance policy. His customer service and warm personality was an added bonus. My entire experience was a 10! I would recommend him if you have insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Washington

Rhonda Washington

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Washington
"Overall I was very satisfied with my experience, They’re very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Craig Clark

Craig Clark

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Clark
"I've been a State farm - Win Walker client for a little over 30 years. I have alwys recieved great professional customer service. Not too long ago I needed to call and spoke with Ms Costella. What great service, above and beyond. I know we are in more than good hands with this generation of insurance pros."
Profile photo of Angelia Harris

Angelia Harris

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Harris
"Every time I call State Farm with the issue, they solve all my problems. Their customer service is so courteous, compassion, and knowledgeable and very professional. We love our State Farm family they are awesome."
Profile photo of Jeffery Jackson

Jeffery Jackson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Jackson
"Mrs.costella at state farm has the best professional demeanor in public relations.I thank you!! for your courtesy."
Profile photo of milton heatly

milton heatly

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milton heatly
"Iam. very please with the service I have gotten sense I have become a Coustmer with State Farm. The people at Mr, win.walker state farm agency have been very courtesy & knowledgeable and helpful in taking care of my Insurance.. I especially want to give Costella a Shout out for always being so supportive and pleasant to take my calls and returning my calls when she can’t answer right away. I highly recommend this Insurance agent .you want be Disapointed"
Profile photo of Dana Simone Stovall

Dana Simone Stovall

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Simone Stovall
"Costella is the epitome of customer service! I’m a stickler for good customer service and competent staff. She’s knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and empathetic. I highly recommend Win Walker’s office. My daughter’s first new car insurance experience was smooth and excellent."
Profile photo of Cynthia Jackson

Cynthia Jackson

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jackson
"I have been a customer of Winn Walker for over 20 years. The staff, including Winn, is always professional and helpful. Periodically, I luck up and have an opportunity to speak to him when he answers. He can sing too! My favorite agent to handle my questions and needs is always Danielle Yarbrough when I call to make payments.I almost feel like I know her personally, although we've never met.However, all agents are qualified and licensed I've never had any complaints."
Profile photo of a v

a v

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a v
"Win Walker State Farm Insurance team is always professional, kind, and family oriented. I’ve worked with Danielle at this branch and she’s very knowledgeable about State Farm’s products. It’s refreshing to have the Win Walker State Farm Branch in the community."
Profile photo of Tracee Plummer

Tracee Plummer

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracee Plummer
"Victor was awesome! Very knowledgeable! He listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Devin

Devin

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin
"Victor was a joy! Very helpful. It was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Trinity Ryan

Trinity Ryan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Ryan
"Thanks Victor for taking the time to quote me on car insurance"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Allen (Jo)

Jo Ann Allen (Jo)

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Allen (Jo)
"Victor was very patient and helpful as I need assistance with my policies. Thank you so much Victor."
Profile photo of Melody Lindsey

Melody Lindsey

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Lindsey
"My rep name is Costello she was so caring and cover so much and made sure I was totally covered… I had a great experience thanks again…Mrs.Rowe‼️"
Profile photo of Sherese Hopkins

Sherese Hopkins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherese Hopkins
"I had an exceptional experience with Victor Jones. He is very knowledgeable about SF products. He keeps in touch throughout the entire process. Great job Vic!"
Profile photo of Juice Man

Juice Man

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juice Man
"It has been a joy working with Costella. I appreciate her spirit and professionalism. She has helped me with personal policies as well as policies for my business. She gave me plenty of options and is very patient. Costella is a true asset to the Win Walker family and for myself."