Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Win Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Win Walker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Senior

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Winn Walker, Donna and Danielle thank you for being the being like family covering all our insurance needs. The customer service is an amazing experience. Even through hardship I chose to stay they are reasonable, respectful and responsible."

Vincent Topps

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your office is the best!"

rosalind Tennent

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 19 plus years, I value my Agent and His Staff in always making sure my needs for my home and vehicles are met. I love love doing my business with Mr Walker and the Statefarm Family. Professional, knowledgeable and caring plus they never forget our birthdays….. make me feel real special!!"

William McMorris

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been with Win Walker State Farm A Very Long Time."

TBK King

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always friendly and willing to answer any of my questions. I have been with them for 5 years and every encounter has been pleasant, warm, welcoming, and helpful. They are quick to return my calls or send over any documents I have requested. I can't think of another agent or team to work with to handle my insurance. Thank you!"

Kathy Rose

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had been associated with Walker Ins and his staff has ALWAYS been professional and informative. I must say I 🥰 highly recommended his agency."

Llewellyn Dixon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all have been with me, and been there for me for a long time. You all put the 'ice' in service because you are so cool! Thank You!"

Kevin Mcrae

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well run, friendly agency that makes you feel like family"

Michael Timberlake

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Satisfied when Im there, Mrs Donna Conner McClendon is an awesome person!"

Joran Banks

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Win, Donna, and Daniel are always super knowledgeable, punctual and very friendly. I will be referring them to all my friends and family."

Emma WorshipperofGod

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Mr Walker's for many years and found them to be a friendly family oriented agency. Very helpful and he never forgets my Birthday 🎂"

Stacy Harris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Joe Lewis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle does a great job. Has good customer service skills."

Fayt Dragon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them almost as long as I have been driving. They have wonderful service and plans."

Eddie Randle

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Great service ..this office has been servicing me and my family for years, always appreciate the kindness and professionalism . 5 star service 😊"

Lynnycesa Palmer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased my first home in 2016 and didn’t know much about home insurance. I was very lucky to have Win Walker, Donna and Danielle from State Farm! This team is so professional but also friendly and quick to respond! Thank you for providing wonderful service!"

Jennifer Zander

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about the services and products they offer. I am very pleased with the coverage I have through them."

i House

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Win Walker since he started this agency. I am pleased to have State Farm represent within the neighborhood. Thanks Win for serving the community!"

Elaine Pheloan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have left my insurance needs to the capable hands of Winfred Walker and his amazing, knowledgeable staff. I have been nothing but totally satisfied at their service, response and turn around time. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. 💗"

Lela Laseter

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been connected with this office for several years for my insurance coverages . I have recommended my parents and a few friends to take advantage of their great customer service and knowledge. Check this office out for your insurance needs .. you won’t be disappointed.."

Johnny Tate

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been customers at Win Walker Insurance Agency for decades and we use State Farm for all of our insurance needs. Win has been great for my entire family and his agency is a pillar in the community. Always great service and professionalism when dealing with Win or his staff at the agency!"

Jan White

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses, courteous and helpful!"

Chuck Woods

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stater Farm for over 30 years and with Win Walker's office for more than 20. I have received great service and care for the entire time. Win's staff is knowledgeable, professional and courteous at all times."

David Mchenry

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude staff"

Nashawna Bracey

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna made everything smooth and seamless. Process was incredibly easy and painless. She explained all possible discounts. Overall good experience."