Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Win Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Win Walker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr. Nathaniel Granger, Jr.

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Winfred Walker is not only an expert agent but also an all-around amazing person!!!!"

Joseph McDonald

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Win is amazing!! He takes the time to listen to his clients and gives excellent customer service! He really cares!!"

Saquan Riley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer services great energy I highly recommend!"

Gracia Cerant

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quality service and knowledgeable staff. Danielle is diligent and always follows up."

Arthur Ward

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE EVERYONE IS POLITE. LONG NEIGHBORHOOD BUSINESS THAT CAN TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS."

Luther Tarver Sr.

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Yarbrough has been our insurance agent for some years, she help my wife and myself with our homeowner insurance. Any questions we ask she answers and if she doesn't have an answer she will get back to us in a timely manner. Our agent is very informational she has been great and we have had no issues with service. Thank you Danielle Yarbrough for all your help."

Jonathan Banks

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the amazing customer service and friendly service at Win Walker - State Farm Insurance. Win has proactively helped me lower our insurance costs and was very helpful as my sons got their licenses. Thanks!"

Brandi Booker

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and extremely professional. The owner is very informative and knowledgeable about the products offered."

Lillian Erby

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been will win Walker over 20 years everyone has always been Pleasant and very helpful to my insurance needs"

Holly Woolfolk

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Great team! Literally the BEST place to get insurance from in Illinois!"

Senior

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Winn Walker, Donna and Danielle thank you for being the being like family covering all our insurance needs. The customer service is an amazing experience. Even through hardship I chose to stay they are reasonable, respectful and responsible."

Vincent Topps

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your office is the best!"

rosalind Tennent

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 19 plus years, I value my Agent and His Staff in always making sure my needs for my home and vehicles are met. I love love doing my business with Mr Walker and the Statefarm Family. Professional, knowledgeable and caring plus they never forget our birthdays….. make me feel real special!!"

William McMorris

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been with Win Walker State Farm A Very Long Time."

TBK King

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always friendly and willing to answer any of my questions. I have been with them for 5 years and every encounter has been pleasant, warm, welcoming, and helpful. They are quick to return my calls or send over any documents I have requested. I can't think of another agent or team to work with to handle my insurance. Thank you!"

Kathy Rose

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had been associated with Walker Ins and his staff has ALWAYS been professional and informative. I must say I 🥰 highly recommended his agency."

Llewellyn Dixon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all have been with me, and been there for me for a long time. You all put the 'ice' in service because you are so cool! Thank You!"

Kevin Mcrae

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well run, friendly agency that makes you feel like family"

Michael Timberlake

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Satisfied when Im there, Mrs Donna Conner McClendon is an awesome person!"

Joran Banks

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Win, Donna, and Daniel are always super knowledgeable, punctual and very friendly. I will be referring them to all my friends and family."

Emma WorshipperofGod

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Mr Walker's for many years and found them to be a friendly family oriented agency. Very helpful and he never forgets my Birthday 🎂"

Stacy Harris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Joe Lewis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle does a great job. Has good customer service skills."

Fayt Dragon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them almost as long as I have been driving. They have wonderful service and plans."

Eddie Randle

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Great service ..this office has been servicing me and my family for years, always appreciate the kindness and professionalism . 5 star service 😊"